Offered ad details

Return to the previous page
1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Normandy Avenue, Barnet (EN5) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £665 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 36-50, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 40 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Normandy Avenue, Barnet (EN5)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £665 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £665
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 12 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A large delightful double bedroom with fitted cupboards and fully furnished, overlooking a beautiful garden in a large elegant Art Deco home. The house is just 2 minutes walk from High Barnet Tube (Northern Line) and just 5 minutes walk from shops (Barnet High Street and The Spires Shopping Centre), restaurants and the cinema. Rent includes all bills, WiFi and a weekly cleaner, window cleaner and gardener. We have £15/month kitty for shared supplies (not included in rental price) e.g. washing powder, toilet rolls, coffee, tea, washing up liquid.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 26-50 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Barnabas, N.London and Hillsong London
Our church website: www.stbarnabas.co.uk/ www.hillsong.com

More about the household:

You'll be sharing with 2 other quiet, but friendly, female occupants one of which is the house owner. This house-share would suit a single approx 25-50 year old single woman. We have been living as a house-share for 14 years, and the the last 4 house-mates lived here for 1.5 - 5.5 years. We are both passionate about human rights, justice, teaching, our church work, mission and volunteering. Sadly we do not have space for pets!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 36-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 433 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

This is the double room up for rent, overlooking the garden
Art Deco Bathroom with Power Shower
Beautiful hall with piano!
Fully appointed kitchen with D/W, W/M, T/D garden access
Sunny kitchen/diner area with access to back garden
Upstairs sitting room for quiet times
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2019