Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Second Avenue, Newcastle upon Tyne (NE6) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £400 per bedroom Bills + CT £170
Would suit: Female, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 3 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Second Avenue, Newcastle upon Tyne (NE6)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £400 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £600
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £170 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

There is one room available to rent at £400 a month, with a monthly contribution of £105 towards bills and household products. Council tax is split additionally to this, and is currently £65 per person per month. The room available is the largest, with a big bay window. There are great transport links in this area of Heaton and good access to shops/supermarkets too.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 26-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Elim Church

More about the household:

We are looking for a young professional female who would like to enjoy this lovely home together with myself (live-in landlady) and one other young professional woman. We are a friendly household who also value our own space and work/study commitments. We enjoy keeping a clean and quiet house. Drinking and partying is not our scene, however we are very good at cooking roast dinners and baking and love hot chocolate! Please let me know if you would like to join us or wish to come and view the house :)

Room will become available from:
March 2024

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 630 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Bedroom 2
Downstairs bathroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2024