Wanted ad details

1 bedroom wanted in 5 miles of Commercial Road, Exeter (EX2)
Room(s): 1 bedroom (flatshare, palup)
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom
To suit: 1 female, 36-40, professional
Required from: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 25 days ago)
Share on Facebook

The Accommodation Wanted

Location Within 5 miles of Commercial Road, Exeter (EX2)
Bedrooms required: 1
Price (approx monthly max): £550 per bedroom
Required from: Today
Minimum term: None
Maximum term: None
Accommodation type: Flatshare, pal-up
Building type: House or flat

The accommodation must have:

Available Shared lounge area Available Washing machine Available A garden / roof terrace
Not available Bicycle store Not available Dish washer Available Somewhere to park a car
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available Tumble dryer

The Accommodation Seeker

Sex: 1 female
Age range: 36 to 40 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Are a married couple
Not available Are a family with children
Available Could provide a recommendation from a previous church if asked to
Church attended: Rediscover Exeter

More about the accommodation seeker:

I am a 36 year old women seeking people to live with or a place to live. I am currently living in a shared house that I rent from my work but due to changing circumstances would like to move.I have a dog so any accommodation would need to be dog friendly and any people would need to like dogs. She a lively springer spaniel and she loves long walks so if you like that get in touch! I am a youth worker and I work with socially isolated young adults working at the YMCA in Exeter. I like watching tv in my spare time and have many subscriptions to many things. I also love swimming in the sea. I am a marvel fan as well as loving a good rom-com. I try to eat fairly healthy but I do do the occasional bit of baking! I l attend rediscover church in the city centre where I have been for about a year.

The Preferred Household

Max number of members: 3
Sex: Females, Mixed household
Age range: 21 to 45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner could be a member
Available It could have a married couple
Not available It could be a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.
(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 606 times)

Wanted adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their "wanted from" date. Owners are notified prior.


Me and Flora (my dog)
With my sister
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024