Wanted ad details

1 bedroom wanted in 3 miles of Newnham Walk, Cambridge (CB3)
Room(s): 1 bedroom (flatshare, whole place, palup)
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom
To suit: 1 female, 26-30, mature student
Required from: 13 Sep 2024

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday)
Share on Facebook

The Accommodation Wanted

Location Within 3 miles of Newnham Walk, Cambridge (CB3)
Bedrooms required: 1
Price (approx monthly max): £650 per bedroom
Required from: 13 September 2024
Minimum term: 12 months
Maximum term: None
Accommodation type: Flatshare, whole place, pal-up
Building type: House or flat

The accommodation must have:

Not available Shared lounge area Available Washing machine Not available A garden / roof terrace
Not available Bicycle store Not available Dish washer Not available Somewhere to park a car
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available Tumble dryer

The Accommodation Seeker

Sex: 1 female
Age range: 26 to 30 years old
Occupation: Mature Student
Not available Are a married couple
Not available Are a family with children
Available Could provide a recommendation from a previous church if asked to
Church attended: Fisher House, Our Lady and English Martyrs

More about the accommodation seeker:

Dear landlord, I hope this message finds you wrapped in the warmth of a wonderful day. I am Aurora, a PhD student at Newnham College, University of Cambridge. I am currently in search of accommodation around CB3 9DF and I am reaching out to explore potential opportunities. I pride myself on being a friendly, quiet and clean individual with a wealth of experience in homestay arrangements. Respecting the space and rules of the homeowner is paramount to me, and I approach such arrangements with the utmost consideration and responsibility. My intention is to establish a long-term rental arrangement, fostering a stable and harmonious living environment. When I am not doing research, I dedicate my life to violin performance and multiple languages. Do you have any available room in your house? If so, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to arrange a visit at your earliest convenience, allowing us to discuss the details further and explore the suitability of the space. Thank you for considering my request, and I eagerly anticipate the possibility of hearing from you. Have a lovely day, Aurora

The Preferred Household

Max number of members: Any number
Sex: Mixed household
Age range: 18 to 51 years old
Occupation: Any occupation
Available The owner could be a member
Available It could have a married couple
Not available It could be a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.
(advert: 11 days old, viewed 14 times)

Wanted adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their "wanted from" date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Photos for this ad

the advert's owner has not uploaded photos yet

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2024